Skip to content

Rolling Along

January 6, 2009


IMG_2104, originally uploaded by https://badhuman.wordpress.com.

I (N.) took a break from business travel from mid November through December but now it’s time to hit the road again. I’ve got over 8 hours of driving ahead of me so I’m feeling a bit less than inspired this morning (it’s also 6:12 am and I’m not a morning person).

A couple weeks ago J. and I were invited to join the Simple, Green, Frugal Co-Op and I have to admit we were quite flattered. Group blogs are quite the trend now a days.

I highly encourage you to check it out, many of the writers are one’s you probably know and love already but I’m sure there are some new and interesting voices to listen to.

Right now you can read about:

Perpetuating Peace in the Time of War

The Matron of Husbandry

Building a Better Trellis (I could use this one)

Creating Connected Communities

E-Waste Recycling Electronics

And many more interesting, entertaining articles!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2009 9:52 am

    Interesting, I’ll check it out.

  2. January 6, 2009 1:58 pm

    Congratulations! And thanks for the tip 🙂

Leave a Reply

